Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Roel
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018

    Perfect stay!!!

    Ели
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent: nice and kind hosts, very cosy and clean room, delicious breakfast. Will return as a tourist.
    YOUNG
    sg

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017
    Very comfortable and clean room and a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very good and included home-made cake. The property is a few minutes walk from the centre of Novara. We arrived by train, from which you can take bus no.1 to Via 23 marzo. The welcome and friendliness of the proprietors is the most memorable aspect of our stay here. Highly recommended.
    Su_HK
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    26 October 2017
    Difficult to reflect problem when the owner is not at home
    The breaskfast is nice and not much choices
    Surinder
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Great location, friendly hosts, very clean and immaculate setting

    N/a
    Great hosts
    Agata
    it

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017
    Really cosy and familiar, like being home!
    Irene
    ch

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Perfect place in Novara

    John
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017

    Second stay - still outstanding - will be back.

    The staff was exceptional and accommodated our every request.
    Izabella
    de

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    Very nice stay. If we'll ever return to Novara, we will surely stay here again.

    The location was great. Short walking distance to city center. The owners are very nice people and eager to help with everything. The breakfast was delicious and the room big.
    ruth
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2017
    Excellent accommodation with friendly host. Great room and large ensuite.
    Leslie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Exceeds Expectations

    This little B&B exceeded expectations with very friendly hosts, a beautiful and comfortable room and a superb breakfast. Parking is secure and convenient and it is an easy walk into the centre. We loved it!
    Steven
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017

    Very comfortable stay, with an excellent breakfast.

    The address to the hotel did not compute with our sat nav, and there were no GPS co-ordinates. We therefore had real problems locating the hotel, and in the end the owner had to come out to meet us in his car and take us back.
    The owner was very helpful and friendly, even though he had quite basic English! The hotel was nice and quiet even though it was just off the high street.
    Roy Mansell
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    damiana
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fedor
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    10 July 2017

    Nice stay at a nice place

    The air conditioner could be better, it could not fight the July heat.
    The host was really friendly, he has explained what to see in the town and he has also recommended a very good place to eat nearby, we had a terrific dinner there.
    anja helena
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    ch

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2017

    Wonderful weekend in Novara

    Less a dislike and more a caution: parking is limited and worth the fee; reserve ahead of time, if you're driving!
    The room was spacious, larger than expected, and the furnishings comfortable. While the air conditioning could not quite match the heat, it still rendered the room comfortable. The bathroom was also spacious and with all the amenities we required. With the location facing onto an interior courtyard, room was quiet, with very little street noise beyond church bells in the morning. Parking was well worth the cost for the peace of mind it offered: secure and removed from the street. The breakfast selection was lovely and the staff warm, friendly, and responsive and patient with our minimal Italian language skills (correspondence was in English, helpfully). We would gladly return here on a future visit. Easy walking distance from center of town.
    Giacomo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edlira
    al

    Review score

    7.1
    5 June 2017

    Novara

    You could listen to every single noice or voice outside your room. I could hear people snoring from the other room. Staff talked with loud voice during morning preparing the breakfast. It eas like they were in your room....
    Clean, perfect parking on site, spacious room and bathroom.
Loading reviews