Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    lee kempster
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Amazing

    Spacious clean and the owners could not do enough for you, highly recommend this establishment to anyone visiting Novara
    Auke Meijer
    nl

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    Very clean, nice staff and very good location (for me). Room and bathroom much bigger then expected
    Roel
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018

    Perfect stay!!!

    Ели
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent: nice and kind hosts, very cosy and clean room, delicious breakfast. Will return as a tourist.
    YOUNG
    sg

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017
    Very comfortable and clean room and a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very good and included home-made cake. The property is a few minutes walk from the centre of Novara. We arrived by train, from which you can take bus no.1 to Via 23 marzo. The welcome and friendliness of the proprietors is the most memorable aspect of our stay here. Highly recommended.
    Su_HK
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    26 October 2017
    Difficult to reflect problem when the owner is not at home
    The breaskfast is nice and not much choices
    Surinder
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Great location, friendly hosts, very clean and immaculate setting

    N/a
    Great hosts
    Agata
    it

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017
    Really cosy and familiar, like being home!
    Irene
    ch

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Perfect place in Novara

    John
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017

    Second stay - still outstanding - will be back.

    The staff was exceptional and accommodated our every request.
    Izabella
    de

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    Very nice stay. If we'll ever return to Novara, we will surely stay here again.

    The location was great. Short walking distance to city center. The owners are very nice people and eager to help with everything. The breakfast was delicious and the room big.
    ruth
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2017
    Excellent accommodation with friendly host. Great room and large ensuite.
    Leslie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Exceeds Expectations

    This little B&B exceeded expectations with very friendly hosts, a beautiful and comfortable room and a superb breakfast. Parking is secure and convenient and it is an easy walk into the centre. We loved it!
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    The staff were very kind & helpful. Room nicely appointed, clean & quiet. It’s located near town center and has a very nice restaurant, gelato dessert shop and Farmacia with a huge supply of gluten free products close by.
    ashrafelsaadany
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018
    No air condition
    Nice staff
    Roel
    nl

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LCS67
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2017
    We were very unfamiliar with Navara and it is a big city. We did not have much time to explore and we did not feel safe walking around at night.
    Our host was very nice and the breakfast was outstanding with many homemade items. The room was quiet and clean.
Loading reviews