Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    ashrafelsaadany
    sa

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    No air condition
    Nice staff
    Roel
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LCS67
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 5, 2017
    We were very unfamiliar with Navara and it is a big city. We did not have much time to explore and we did not feel safe walking around at night.
    Our host was very nice and the breakfast was outstanding with many homemade items. The room was quiet and clean.
    hedva rachel
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    Super nice host. Very convenient if you come by car.
    Auke Meijer
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    Very clean, nice staff and very good location (for me). Room and bathroom much bigger then expected
    Roel
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 2, 2018

    Perfect stay!!!

    Ели
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent: nice and kind hosts, very cosy and clean room, delicious breakfast. Will return as a tourist.
    YOUNG
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 29, 2017
    Very comfortable and clean room and a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very good and included home-made cake. The property is a few minutes walk from the centre of Novara. We arrived by train, from which you can take bus no.1 to Via 23 marzo. The welcome and friendliness of the proprietors is the most memorable aspect of our stay here. Highly recommended.
    Su_HK
    tw

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 26, 2017
    Difficult to reflect problem when the owner is not at home
    The breaskfast is nice and not much choices
    Surinder
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017

    Great location, friendly hosts, very clean and immaculate setting

    N/a
    Great hosts
    Agata
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017
    Really cosy and familiar, like being home!
    Irene
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017

    Perfect place in Novara

    John
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2017

    Second stay - still outstanding - will be back.

    The staff was exceptional and accommodated our every request.
    Izabella
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2017

    Very nice stay. If we'll ever return to Novara, we will surely stay here again.

    The location was great. Short walking distance to city center. The owners are very nice people and eager to help with everything. The breakfast was delicious and the room big.
    ruth
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2017
    Excellent accommodation with friendly host. Great room and large ensuite.
    Leslie
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2017

    Exceeds Expectations

    This little B&B exceeded expectations with very friendly hosts, a beautiful and comfortable room and a superb breakfast. Parking is secure and convenient and it is an easy walk into the centre. We loved it!
    Steven
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2017

    Very comfortable stay, with an excellent breakfast.

    The address to the hotel did not compute with our sat nav, and there were no GPS co-ordinates. We therefore had real problems locating the hotel, and in the end the owner had to come out to meet us in his car and take us back.
    The owner was very helpful and friendly, even though he had quite basic English! The hotel was nice and quiet even though it was just off the high street.
Loading reviews...