クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Masami
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月4日
    無し Niente!
    皆さんとても親切 Molto gentile!
    Auke Meijer
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    Very clean, nice staff and very good location (for me). Room and bathroom much bigger then expected
    ashrafelsaadany
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    No air condition
    Nice staff
    Roel
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Roel
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月2日

    Perfect stay!!!

    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Ели
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月4日

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent: nice and kind hosts, very cosy and clean room, delicious breakfast. Will return as a tourist.
    YOUNG
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月15日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月29日
    Very comfortable and clean room and a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very good and included home-made cake. The property is a few minutes walk from the centre of Novara. We arrived by train, from which you can take bus no.1 to Via 23 marzo. The welcome and friendliness of the proprietors is the most memorable aspect of our stay here. Highly recommended.
    Su_HK
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月26日
    Difficult to reflect problem when the owner is not at home
    The breaskfast is nice and not much choices
    Surinder
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月23日

    Great location, friendly hosts, very clean and immaculate setting

    N/a
    Great hosts
    Agata
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月15日
    Really cosy and familiar, like being home!
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    LCS67
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月5日
    We were very unfamiliar with Navara and it is a big city. We did not have much time to explore and we did not feel safe walking around at night.
    Our host was very nice and the breakfast was outstanding with many homemade items. The room was quiet and clean.
    hedva rachel
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月28日
    Super nice host. Very convenient if you come by car.
    Irene
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月26日

    Perfect place in Novara

    John
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月16日

    Second stay - still outstanding - will be back.

    The staff was exceptional and accommodated our every request.
    Izabella
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日

    Very nice stay. If we'll ever return to Novara, we will surely stay here again.

    The location was great. Short walking distance to city center. The owners are very nice people and eager to help with everything. The breakfast was delicious and the room big.
    ruth
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月13日
    Excellent accommodation with friendly host. Great room and large ensuite.
    Leslie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月11日

    Exceeds Expectations

    This little B&B exceeded expectations with very friendly hosts, a beautiful and comfortable room and a superb breakfast. Parking is secure and convenient and it is an easy walk into the centre. We loved it!
読み込み中...