Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,4
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    Auke Meijer
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de maio de 2018
    Very clean, nice staff and very good location (for me). Room and bathroom much bigger then expected
    ashrafelsaadany
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de maio de 2018
    No air condition
    Nice staff
    Roel
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Roel
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de fevereiro de 2018

    Perfect stay!!!

    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ели
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de dezembro de 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent: nice and kind hosts, very cosy and clean room, delicious breakfast. Will return as a tourist.
    YOUNG
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de outubro de 2017
    Very comfortable and clean room and a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very good and included home-made cake. The property is a few minutes walk from the centre of Novara. We arrived by train, from which you can take bus no.1 to Via 23 marzo. The welcome and friendliness of the proprietors is the most memorable aspect of our stay here. Highly recommended.
    Su_HK
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de outubro de 2017
    Difficult to reflect problem when the owner is not at home
    The breaskfast is nice and not much choices
    Surinder
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2017

    Great location, friendly hosts, very clean and immaculate setting

    N/a
    Great hosts
    Agata
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de outubro de 2017
    Really cosy and familiar, like being home!
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    LCS67
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de outubro de 2017
    We were very unfamiliar with Navara and it is a big city. We did not have much time to explore and we did not feel safe walking around at night.
    Our host was very nice and the breakfast was outstanding with many homemade items. The room was quiet and clean.
    hedva rachel
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de setembro de 2017
    Super nice host. Very convenient if you come by car.
    Irene
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de setembro de 2017

    Perfect place in Novara

    John
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de setembro de 2017

    Second stay - still outstanding - will be back.

    The staff was exceptional and accommodated our every request.
    Izabella
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2017

    Very nice stay. If we'll ever return to Novara, we will surely stay here again.

    The location was great. Short walking distance to city center. The owners are very nice people and eager to help with everything. The breakfast was delicious and the room big.
    ruth
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2017
    Excellent accommodation with friendly host. Great room and large ensuite.
    Leslie
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de setembro de 2017

    Exceeds Expectations

    This little B&B exceeded expectations with very friendly hosts, a beautiful and comfortable room and a superb breakfast. Parking is secure and convenient and it is an easy walk into the centre. We loved it!
    Steven
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de setembro de 2017

    Very comfortable stay, with an excellent breakfast.

    The address to the hotel did not compute with our sat nav, and there were no GPS co-ordinates. We therefore had real problems locating the hotel, and in the end the owner had to come out to meet us in his car and take us back.
    The owner was very helpful and friendly, even though he had quite basic English! The hotel was nice and quiet even though it was just off the high street.
Carregando avaliações